Contact Us


Head Office


FSM Building, 4th Floor, Block A Boduthakurufaanu Magu, Male', Maldives

Phone: +(960) 333 6655

Email: info@fuelmaldives.net

Sales and Marketing Department


For Sponsorship, Marketing, Press & Communications and Customer Registration, please contact the following

 

Name: Sharif Mohamed
Assistant Manager, Sales & Marketing

Contact: +960 7770591 / +960 7776541

Email: sharif.mohamed@fuelmaldives.net / marketing@fuelmaldives.net

 

For Sales relevant matters, please contact the following

 

Name: Ibrahim Irfan Rasheed

Sales Manager, Sales & Marketing

Contact: +960 7776541

Email: ibrahim.irfan@fuelmaldives.net / sales@fuelmaldives.net  

 

Name: Ibrahim Nashith Rasheed

Assistant Manager, Sales & Marketing

Contact: +960 7776541

Email: ibrahim.nashith@fuelmaldives.net / sales@fuelmaldives.net  

Human Resources and Admin


FSM Building, 4th Floor, Block A Boduthakurufaanu Magu, Male', Maldives

Phone: +(960) 333-6655

Email: hr@fuelmaldives.net, admin@fuelmaldives.net

Location


Drop us a message